working with...

  • Aaron Ward
  • Alcabean
  • Animal House
  • ARXX
  • Bad Mannequins
  • BARQ
  • Best Girl Athlete
  • Blair Jollands
  • Bloc+Music
  • Bugeye
  • Catgod
  • Chapterhouse
  • Circumnavigate
  • Comichaus
  • Dante
  • David Ford
  • Desert Clouds
  • Dream Nails
  • DYVR
  • East Of My Youth
  • Electric Ghost
  • Emily Magpie
  • Fat Goth
  • Freja Frances
  • FuzzyStar
  • Gallery 47
  • Greta Isaac
  • Hannah Epperson
  • HAWK
  • HVMM
  • Hvmmingbyrd
  • Idlewild
  • Ivan Moult
  • Jack Ellis
  • Kid Cupid
  • Law Holt
  • Leisure Tank
  • Liv Austen
  • Long-Distance
  • Maria Kelly
  • Marnie
  • Me And My Drummer
  • Megan Airlie
  • Melissa Bel
  • Model Aeroplanes
  • Monks In The Wood
  • Moviestar
  • Mt. Doubt
  • Nausica
  • Nûrnbear
  • Nick Wilson
  • Nova Twins
  • Only Sun
  • Outblinker
  • Permahorn
  • Rainbrother
  • Raleigh
  • Rebecca Lou
  • Redolent
  • Reema
  • Right Said Fred
  • Sabatta
  • Scott Swain
  • Sinnbus
  • Skylar Fri
  • Stalagmites
  • The 286
  • The Duke Spirit
  • The End Festival
  • The Local at Liverpool Sound City
  • The Magic Lantern
  • The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing
  • The Nyx
  • The Van T’s
  • The View
  • The Violet Kind
  • Tiffany Stevenson
  • Tokyo Taboo
  • Tuesday Syndicate
  • Van Common
  • Vive La Rose
  • We Came From Wolves
  • XY&O

Latest news

Immerse yourself in the cinematic soundscape of Catgod’s ‘Keep My Promises’!

"... entirely unexpected but easy to become engrossed by."
- Clash

"... joyously breathtaking..."
- The Line Of Best Fit

For Fans of... John Martyn, Low, Lamb

Taken from Catgod's forthcoming EP Heartbeat In My Hand, Keep My Promises is a spellbinding fusion of sounds. Interweaving swirling folk-tinged melodies with trip-hop-inspired beats, Robin’s soaring vocals are perfectly complemented by Cat’s exquisite harmonies. Showcasing the band’s unique musicality, it’s an epic soundscape that’ll captivate on first listen.

Promising sounds...

Keep My Promises exclusively premiered on Clash.
• Oxford band Catgod have charmed crowds at Truck Festival, O2 Academy Oxford and many Sofar Sounds showcases. They have also received acclaim from the likes of The Line Of Best Fit and both Lauren Laverne and Tom Robinson on BBC 6 Music.
Keep My Promises is taken from the upcoming EP Heartbeat In My Hand, out on 22nd June 2018.

For more information about Catgod or our services please contact

Posted Tue, 22 May 2018 in Catgod

Highlighting the importance of friendship, Aaron Ward wants you to know it’s going to be okay…

"... mixes the delicate storytelling of Vance Joy or Bon Iver with the warm electronics of Lauv"
- Substream Magazine

For Fans of... Bon Iver, Vance Joy, Lauv

Written as an ode to a friend whose marriage was breaking down, I Don’t Mind highlights the importance of friendship at hard times and the need to open up. Filled with sweeping melodies and Aaron Ward’s emotive, colloquial vocals, I Don’t Mind fuses together a gentle, folk-tinged musicality with glitchy electronic hooks to create an impassioned ballad.

Don't mind if I do...

I Don't Mind premiered exclusively on Substream Magazine.
• Aaron is no stranger to the music industry, as guitarist/vocalist in the band Maven Fiction he’s previously received acclaim from NME and BBC Introducing, and has played support slots with the likes of Everything Everything, Futureheads and Twin Atlantic.
• His first solo venture, I Don't Mind is produced by Ross Hamilton (Bad Mannequins) and Michael Bannister (KVASIR).

For more information about Aaron Ward or our services please contact

Posted Mon, 21 May 2018 in Aaron Ward

Eccentric quartet Nausica create mesmerising, cinematic soundscapes on ‘Black & White’!

"Dwelling in a vibrant, dreamy haze..."
- Atwood Magazine

For Fans of... Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Warpaint, PJ Harvey, Bat For Lashes

Nausica's new single Black & White symbolically describes two different mindsets in the form of an ongoing flashback. The band elaborates, “conscious choices are made with clear memories, in contradiction to the typical grey area, where everything you feel and do seems blurry. The chorus could be perceived as the deep, powerful and colourful output of emotions, almost losing the feeling for reality”. Mesmerising electronic soundscapes carry the track effortlessly alongside lead singer Edita Karkoschka's smooth, rich vocals, sounding akin to the likes of PJ Harvey or Karen O.

Not so Black & White...

• The single premiered exclusively on Atwood Magazine.
• Since forming in 2013, Nausica have continued to work from their home countries of both Germany and the Netherlands, writing and producing their own material.

For more information about Desert Clouds or our services please contact
Posted Mon, 14 May 2018 in Nausica